Warning: Declaration of Suffusion_MM_Walker::start_el(&$output, $item, $depth, $args) should be compatible with Walker_Nav_Menu::start_el(&$output, $item, $depth = 0, $args = Array, $id = 0) in /customers/9/8/9/antipoprecords.co.uk/httpd.www/wordpress/wp-content/themes/suffusion/library/suffusion-walkers.php on line 39

The Vermin Suicides


The Vermin Suicides are Anton Le Verme, Paul ‘Dirty’ Robbo, Pete Lunt and Tony T. Residing in a smoke filled bunker somewhere in Liverpool they craft their unique sound of Calypso Dub and Punk Rock.

Yeahman Vermin

Yeahman! It’s… (2010 Debut Album)

The band released their debut album Yeahman! It’s…The Vermin Suicides and follow up EP Sick Sick World on Antipop Records, initial pressings of both sold out. The band continues to tour the UK relentlessly.

Sick Sick World

Sick Sick World (2012 EP)

Facebook Page

Bandcamp Page